Elvis Presley Heartbreak Hotel


(1981) Camden label.  UK pressing  purchased used– I don’t remember how I acquired this album. I do know it is the first Elvis greatest hits I purchased.  It has most of the standard Elvis songs and several lesser known ones.  Time stamps taken from other source: album does not list them.

Side 1

  1. Heartbreak Hotel  (2:08)
  2. (Marie’s The Name Of) His Latest Flame  
  3. I Got Stung
  4. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
  5. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
  6. Guitar Man

Side 2

  1. Jailhouse Rock  (2:30)
  2. All Shook Up  (1:58)
  3. Blue Suede Shoes  
  4. My Baby Left Me
  5. King Creole
  6. Hound Dog  (2:15)
Elvis Presley Heartbreak Hotel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s